اختر اللغة:

البحث عن منتج:

المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركة

تسعى اوباكو لخلق التناغم في جميع أوجه الحياة -تناغم التصميم والاحساس. كما نبذل جهودنا لكي نسهم في مجتمع أكثر تناغما. تشارك اوباكو في مختلف برامج الرعاية دوليا ومحليا من خلال مختلف أشكال التبرعات.
نحن في اوباكو من أنصار برنامج 3R´s والذي يعنى إعادة التدوير، التقليل وإعادة الاستخدام. "نحن نسعى للحصول على بصمة بيئية منخفضة جدا، والسيطرة على النفايات لدينا، وليس فقط في مكاتبنا ولكن أيضا في منشئات التصنيع لدينا. نحن نستخدم بطاريات صديقة للبيئة، التغليف لدينا هو تقريبا 90٪ من المواد القابلة لإعادة التدوير، ونحن نبحث باستمرار عن طرق مبتكرة وآمنة لنكون مسؤولين بيئيا واجتماعيا ".

ساعات من أجل الحياة

لقد بدأنا برنامجنا الخيري المسمى "ساعات من اجل الحياة"، لأننا ملتزمون بمساعدة مجتمعاتنا المحلية والدولية.

منذ انطلاق البرنامج في عام 2012، "ساعات من أجل الحياة" ساعدت المنظمات والأشخاص المحتاجين في جميع أنحاء العالم. والفكرة هي برنامج التأثير المباشر، الذي يركز على اكتشاف التغيير الفوري. ولا يمكننا أن نغير العالم بأسره، ولكن قد نكون قادرين على تغيير العالم لعدد قليل من الناس - وهو ما يعني العالم بالنسبة لنا.

كل عام تتبرع اوباكو لمختلف المنظمات الخيرية، حيث غالبا ما تلاحظ تأثيرا مباشرا. قامت اوباكو مؤخرا، وعن طريق برنامجها المسمى ساعات من أجل الحياة، ببناء بيت لعائلة في الفليبين كانت قد تشردت بعد إعصار يولاندا الذي دمر البلاد سنة 2014.

قريبا ستنشأ اوباكو صندوقا نقديا لكي يساعد الشباب ذوي الإمكانات المحدودة في هذه القرية في الفليبين لتمويل تعليمهم. كل عام تقوم اوباكو بدعم دار أيتام في تايلند بدلا من شراء هدايا عيد الميلاد. لقد قاموا ببناء بيت جديد من أجل برنامج الرعاية.
جيسون وفانيسا يدرسان ليصبحا معلمين بفضل برنامج
جيسون وفانيسا يدرسان ليصبحا معلمين بفضل برنامج "ساعات من أجل الحياة" لاوباكو.
نينوي ونينا لديهما منزل جديد بفضل برنامج
نينوي ونينا لديهما منزل جديد بفضل برنامج "ساعات من أجل الحياة" لاوباكو.

Obaku Online Shop powered by Paypal
 
هل لديك أسئلة؟ تواصل معنا على us@obaku.com أو اتصل بنا على (704) 899-5250

نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لمنح المستخدم أفضل تجربة ممكنة. عند استخدام هذا الموقع، توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط. قبول

Select Language:

Search product:

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Obaku strives to create harmony in all aspects of life. We do our best to contribute to a more harmonious society.

Every year Obaku participates in many different local and international sponsorships through various donations where we often experience a direct effect and impact.

Obaku are proud supporters of the 3 R’s program meaning Recycle, Reduce and Reuse stating “we seek to have a very low ecological footprint, controlling our waste, not only at our offices but also at our manufacturing facility. We use eco-friendly batteries, our packaging is almost 90% recyclable, and we are constantly searching for creative and safe ways to be environmentally and socially responsible.”

All of our employees enjoys a relaxing and inspiring work-environment, with healthy living and yoga on the daily agenda - supporting our core value of Zen philosophy.

WATCHES FOR LIFE

We have started our own Charity program called ‘Watches for Life’, because we are committed to helping our local and international communities.

Since the program was launched in 2012, ‘Watches for Life’ has helped organizations and people in need across the world. The idea is a direct impact program, that focusses on discovering the immediate change. We cannot change the entire world, but we may be able to change the world for a few people – which means the world to us.

Each year Obaku donates to various charities. Exemplified the ‘Watches for Life’ program has built a house for a family in the Philippines who have been homeless since Typhoon Yolanda devastated their house.

Obaku has also created a fund, where young people from the same small village in the Philippines can apply for having their education funded. In addition, Obaku supports an orphanage in Thailand with the Baan Unrak project which has enabled the organization to put a new roof on their children’s home. We genuinely believe in making a difference.
Jason and Vanessa are studying to become teachers thanks to Obaku's 'Watches for Life' prorgam.
Jason and Vanessa are studying to become teachers thanks to Obaku's 'Watches for Life' prorgam.
Ninoy and Nina have a new home thanks to Obaku's 'Watches for Life' program.
Ninoy and Nina have a new home thanks to Obaku's 'Watches for Life' program.

Obaku Online Shop powered by Paypal
 
Any questions? Contact us at us@obaku.com or call us at (704) 899-5250

We use cookies to give you the best user experience possible. By using this site you consent to the use of cookies. ACCEPT