選擇語言:

搜索產品:

購物車


Obaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE FRONT viewObaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE SIDE viewObaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE BACK viewObaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE OPEN viewObaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE CLOSE view Obaku Giftbox
Obaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE

LYS - GRANITE

189 USD

Lys Granite是一款奢華的太陽能女士腕錶,由丹麥設計師Christian Mikkelsen打造。這便是高品質材料、功能性與設計感的完美結合。我們這款Lys Granite的特色在於其灰色烤漆的不銹鋼網織錶帶與灰色錶盤,由奢華的玫瑰金烤漆錶殼將其環繞。這款腕錶融合簡約風格,設計精妙,適合在任何場合佩戴。

交貨時間: 2-7個工作日
僅線下提供

相關資訊

 

規格

錶殼
玫瑰金色
錶盤
灰色 / 槍灰色
錶帶
不銹鋼網帶錶鏈
防水
3 ATM
尺寸
Ø32.5mm
保固
Limited lifetime
設計者
Christian Mikkelsen
貨品編號
V206LRVJMJ
EAN
4894041010410
機芯
太陽能
額外資訊
不用再更換電池!
對環境友善的 Seiko AS06 太陽能機芯只需接受太陽光 8 小時或人工光線 90 小時照射後,即可充滿電。滿電狀態下機芯可運行 2 個月。不時將手錶照射任何光源,即可充電。

更多您可能有興趣的產品

Obaku Women watch KYSTObaku Women watch MYNTEObaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch VANDObaku Women watch SKYObaku Women watch LUNObaku Women watch STILLEObaku Women watch SIV

瀏覽更多本系列

Obaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch LYS
我們使用cookies為您呈現最佳使用者體驗。訪問此網站,即表明同意使用cookies。 接受

Select Language:

Search product:

SHOPPING CART


Obaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE FRONT viewObaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE SIDE viewObaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE BACK viewObaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE OPEN viewObaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE CLOSE view Obaku Giftbox
Obaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE

LYS - GRANITE

189 USD

The Lys Granite is a luxurious solar powered watch for woman, designed by the Danish designer Christian Mikkelsen. It is simply the perfect combination of high quality materials, functionality and design. Our Lys Granite features a grey coated stainless steel mesh bracelet and a grey dial that is encircled by an extravagant rose gold coated case. The timepiece associates with simplicity – making it a great watch on any occasion at any time.

Delivery Time: 2-7 business days
Available in stores only

  FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

  TWO YEAR WARRANTY

  SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

SPECIFICATIONS

Case
Rosegold
Dial
Grey / Gun
Strap
Stainless Steel Mesh Bracelet
Water Resistant
3 ATM
Size
Ø32.5mm
Warranty
Limited lifetime
Design by
Christian Mikkelsen
Item Code
V206LRVJMJ
EAN
4894041010410
Movement
Solar
Additional Info
No more battery changes! 
This environmentally friendly Seiko AS06 solar movement is fully charged after just 8 hours exposure to sunlight or 90 hours exposure to artificial lighting. With a full charge the movement will run for 2 months. The watch is charged regularly when exposed to any light source.

more from LYS collection

We use cookies to give you the best user experience possible. By using this site you consent to the use of cookies. ACCEPT