اختر اللغة:

البحث عن منتج:

عربة التسوق


Obaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE Obaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE side view Obaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE back view Obaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE other photo Obaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE other photo
Obaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE

LYS - GRANITEObaku new model

189 USD

تعد ساعة Lys Granite ساعة نسائية تتسم بالفخامة وتعمل بالطاقة الشمسية من تصميم المصمم الدنماركي كريستيان ميكلسن. وهي تتسم بمزيج رائع يجمع بين المواد والفعالية والتصميم عالي الجودة. تتميز ساعة Lys Granite بحزام شبكي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وقرص باللون الرمادي يطوقه إطار فاخر باللون الذهبي ذي الحمرة. تتميز الساعة بالبساطة مما يجعلها ساعة رائعة في أي مناسبة وفي أي وقت من اليوم.

موعد التوصيل: أيام عمل 2-7
متوفر في المتاجر فقط

  تسويق مجاني الى جميع انحاء العالم

  ضمان عامين

  الرضا مضمون

المواصفات

العلبة
ذهبي ذي حمرة
الطلب الهاتفي
رمادي / رمادي معدني
الحزام
سوار شبكي مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
مقاومة الماء:
3 ATM
الحجم
Ø32.5mm
الضمان
Limited lifetime
تصميم
كريستيان ميكلسن
كود الصنف
V206LRVJMJ
الحركة
ساعة تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية
معلومات إضافية
لست بحاجة لتغيير البطارية بعد الآن! 
حركة Seiko AS06 المعتمدة على الطاقة الشمسية والصديقة للبيئة تصبح مشحونة بالكامل بعد 8 ساعات فقط من التعرض لأشعة الشمس أو 90 ساعة من التعرض للإضاءة الاصطناعية. ستعمل الحركة بالشحن الكامل لمدة شهرين. ويتم شحن الساعة بانتظام عند التعرض لأي مصدر للضوء. 

المزيد من مجموعة LYS

نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لمنح المستخدم أفضل تجربة ممكنة. عند استخدام هذا الموقع، توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط. قبول

Select Language:

Search product:

SHOPPING CART


Obaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE FRONT viewObaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE SIDE viewObaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE BACK viewObaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE OPEN viewObaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE CLOSE view Obaku Giftbox
Obaku Women watch LYS - GRANITE

LYS - GRANITE

189 USD

The Lys Granite is a luxurious solar powered watch for woman, designed by the Danish designer Christian Mikkelsen. It is simply the perfect combination of high quality materials, functionality and design. Our Lys Granite features a grey coated stainless steel mesh bracelet and a grey dial that is encircled by an extravagant rose gold coated case. The timepiece associates with simplicity – making it a great watch on any occasion at any time.

Delivery Time: 2-7 business days
Available in stores only

  FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

  TWO YEAR WARRANTY

  SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

SPECIFICATIONS

Case
Rosegold
Dial
Grey / Gun
Strap
Stainless Steel Mesh Bracelet
Water Resistant
3 ATM
Size
Ø32.5mm
Warranty
Limited lifetime
Design by
Christian Mikkelsen
Item Code
V206LRVJMJ
EAN
4894041010410
Movement
Solar
Additional Info
No more battery changes! 
This environmentally friendly Seiko AS06 solar movement is fully charged after just 8 hours exposure to sunlight or 90 hours exposure to artificial lighting. With a full charge the movement will run for 2 months. The watch is charged regularly when exposed to any light source.

more from LYS collection

We use cookies to give you the best user experience possible. By using this site you consent to the use of cookies. ACCEPT