Choisir la langue:

Rechercher un produit:

PANIER


LYS - ROSE

199 USD

La Lys Rose présente un design simple associé à une fonctionnalité. La montre, alimentée par énergie solaire, est une combinaison unique de matériaux de haute qualité. La Lys Rose possède un bracelet milanais en acier inoxydable plaqué or rose, un boîtier plaqué or rose et un cadran blanc. Le design a été créé par le Danois Christian Mikkelsen, qui a conçu un design de montre qui plaira à la femme moderne qui aime la couleur or rose et la simplicité.

Délais de livraison: 2-7 jours ouvrables
Disponible en magasin uniquement

CARACTéRISTIQUES

Boîtier
Or rose
Glass
Cristal minéral extra durci
Cadran
Blanc
Bracelet
Bracelet milanais en acier inoxydable
Résiste à l'eau
3 ATM
Taille
Ø32.5mm
Garantie
Limited lifetime
Conçu par
Christian Mikkelsen
Code de l'article
V206LRVWMV
EAN
4894041010434
Mouvement
Cadran solaire
Informations supplémentaires
Plus de changements de batterie !
Ce mouvement solaire écologique Seiko AS06 est entièrement chargé après seulement 8 heures d'exposition au soleil ou 90 heures d'exposition à un éclairage artificiel. Avec une charge complète, le mouvement durera 2 mois. La montre est chargée régulièrement lorsqu'elle est exposée à une source lumineuse. 

VOUS AIMEREZ AUSSI

Obaku Women watch BRINK LILLEObaku Women watch LYNG LILLEObaku Women watch VIKKEObaku Women watch ARK LILLEObaku Women watch SYRENObaku Women watch KVADRATObaku Women watch NOTATObaku Women watch PAPIR LILLEObaku Women watch MERIANObaku Women watch BLOMMEObaku Women watch LINDObaku Women watch LIVObaku Women watch LYKKEObaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch VANDObaku Women watch SANDObaku Women watch SKY

DAVANTAGE DE CETTE SÉRIE

Obaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch LYS
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous donner la meilleure expérience utilisateur possible. En utilisant ce site, vous consentez à l'utilisation des cookies. ACCEPTER

Select Language:

Search product:

SHOPPING CART


LYS - ROSE

199 USD

The Lys Rose is a simple design combined with functionality. The timepiece is solar powered and is a unique combination of high quality materials. The Lys Rose features a rose gold coated stainless steel mesh bracelet with a rose gold coated case, and a white dial. The design is made by Danish Christian Mikkelsen who has created a timepiece design that appeals to the modern woman who adores the color rose gold and simplicity.

Delivery Time: 2-7 business days
Available in stores only

INFO

 

SPECIFICATIONS

Case
Rosegold
Glass
Extra hardened mineral crystal
Dial
White
Strap
Stainless Steel Mesh Bracelet
Water Resistant
3 ATM
Size
Ø32.5mm
Warranty
Limited lifetime
Design by
Christian Mikkelsen
Item Code
V206LRVWMV
EAN
4894041010434
Movement
Solar
Additional Info
No more battery changes! 
This environmentally friendly Seiko AS06 solar movement is fully charged after just 8 hours exposure to sunlight or 90 hours exposure to artificial lighting. With a full charge the movement will run for 2 months. The watch is charged regularly when exposed to any light source.

* Do not change the battery in any solar watches, as this can cause damage to the movement. Solar watches should be charged by putting the watch in any light source.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Obaku Women watch VIKKEObaku Women watch ARK LILLEObaku Women watch SYRENObaku Women watch KVADRATObaku Women watch PAPIR LILLEObaku Women watch MERIANObaku Women watch BLOMMEObaku Women watch LINDObaku Women watch LIVObaku Women watch LYKKEObaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch VANDObaku Women watch SANDObaku Women watch SKY

MORE FROM THIS SERIES

Obaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch LYS
We use cookies to give you the best user experience possible. By using this site you consent to the use of cookies. ACCEPT