選擇語言:

搜索產品:

購物車


Obaku Women watch LYS - ROSE Obaku Women watch LYS - ROSE side view Obaku Women watch LYS - ROSE back view Obaku Women watch $itemname ?> social media photo Obaku Women watch $itemname ?> social media photo Obaku Women watch LYS - ROSE other photo Obaku Women watch LYS - ROSE other photo Obaku Giftbox
Obaku Women watch LYS - ROSE

LYS - ROSEObaku new model

189 USD

Lys Rose將簡潔的設計與功能性相結合。這款腕錶利用太陽能,並將高品質材料以獨特的方式相結合。玫瑰金烤漆的不銹鋼網織錶帶、玫瑰金烤漆錶殼以及白色錶盤讓Lys Rose與眾不同。這款設計出自丹麥Christian Mikkelsen,他所打造的這款腕錶令熱愛玫瑰金色與簡約風格的時尚女性難以抗拒。

交貨時間: 2-7個工作日
僅線下提供

  全球免費送貨

  2年保用

  滿意保證

相關資訊

規格

錶殼
玫瑰金色
錶盤
白色
錶帶
不銹鋼網帶錶鏈
防水
3 ATM
尺寸
Ø32.5mm
保固
Limited lifetime
設計者
Christian Mikkelsen
貨品編號
V206LRVWMV
EAN
4894041010434
機芯
太陽能
額外資訊
不用再更換電池!
對環境友善的 Seiko AS06 太陽能機芯只需接受太陽光 8 小時或人工光線 90 小時照射後,即可充滿電。滿電狀態下機芯可運行 2 個月。不時將手錶照射任何光源,即可充電。

來自LYS系列的更多產品

我們使用cookies為您呈現最佳使用者體驗。訪問此網站,即表明同意使用cookies。 接受

Select Language:

Search product:

SHOPPING CART


LYS - ROSE

199 USD

The Lys Rose is a simple design combined with functionality. The timepiece is solar powered and is a unique combination of high quality materials. The Lys Rose features a rose gold coated stainless steel mesh bracelet with a rose gold coated case, and a white dial. The design is made by Danish Christian Mikkelsen who has created a timepiece design that appeals to the modern woman who adores the color rose gold and simplicity.

Delivery Time: 2-7 business days
Available in stores only

INFO

 

SPECIFICATIONS

Case
Rosegold
Glass
Extra hardened mineral crystal
Dial
White
Strap
Stainless Steel Mesh Bracelet
Water Resistant
3 ATM
Size
Ø32.5mm
Warranty
Limited lifetime
Design by
Christian Mikkelsen
Item Code
V206LRVWMV
EAN
4894041010434
Movement
Solar
Additional Info
No more battery changes! 
This environmentally friendly Seiko AS06 solar movement is fully charged after just 8 hours exposure to sunlight or 90 hours exposure to artificial lighting. With a full charge the movement will run for 2 months. The watch is charged regularly when exposed to any light source.

* Do not change the battery in any solar watches, as this can cause damage to the movement. Solar watches should be charged by putting the watch in any light source.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Obaku Women watch VIKKEObaku Women watch ARK LILLEObaku Women watch SYRENObaku Women watch KVADRATObaku Women watch PAPIR LILLEObaku Women watch MERIANObaku Women watch BLOMMEObaku Women watch LINDObaku Women watch LIVObaku Women watch LYKKEObaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch VANDObaku Women watch SANDObaku Women watch SKY

MORE FROM THIS SERIES

Obaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch LYS
We use cookies to give you the best user experience possible. By using this site you consent to the use of cookies. ACCEPT