اختر اللغة:

البحث عن منتج:

عربة التسوق


Obaku Women watch LYS - ROSE Obaku Women watch LYS - ROSE side view Obaku Women watch LYS - ROSE back view Obaku Women watch $itemname ?> social media photo Obaku Women watch $itemname ?> social media photo Obaku Women watch LYS - ROSE other photo Obaku Women watch LYS - ROSE other photo Obaku Giftbox
Obaku Women watch LYS - ROSE

LYS - ROSEObaku new model

189 USD

تتميز Lys Rose بتصميم بسيط يتمتع بالفعالية. تتميز الساعة بكونها تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية وتتميز بمزيج فريد من المواد عالية الجودة. تتميز Lys Rose بحزام شبكي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ باللون الذهبي ذي الحمرة مع إطار ساعة معدني باللون الذهبي ذي الحمرة وقرص ساعة أبيض. أبدع هذا التصميم الدنماركي كريستيان ميكلسن الذي قام بإبداع تصميم الساعة الذي يروق للمرأة العصرية الشغوفة باللون الذهبي ذي الحمرة والبساطة.

موعد التوصيل: أيام عمل 2-7
متوفر في المتاجر فقط

  تسويق مجاني الى جميع انحاء العالم

  ضمان عامين

  الرضا مضمون

المواصفات

العلبة
ذهبي ذي حمرة
الطلب الهاتفي
أبيض
الحزام
سوار شبكي مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
مقاومة الماء:
3 ATM
الحجم
Ø32.5mm
الضمان
Limited lifetime
تصميم
كريستيان ميكلسن
كود الصنف
V206LRVWMV
EAN
4894041010434
الحركة
ساعة تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية
معلومات إضافية
لست بحاجة لتغيير البطارية بعد الآن! 
حركة Seiko AS06 المعتمدة على الطاقة الشمسية والصديقة للبيئة تصبح مشحونة بالكامل بعد 8 ساعات فقط من التعرض لأشعة الشمس أو 90 ساعة من التعرض للإضاءة الاصطناعية. ستعمل الحركة بالشحن الكامل لمدة شهرين. ويتم شحن الساعة بانتظام عند التعرض لأي مصدر للضوء. 

المزيد من مجموعة LYS

نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لمنح المستخدم أفضل تجربة ممكنة. عند استخدام هذا الموقع، توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط. قبول

Select Language:

Search product:

SHOPPING CART


LYS - ROSE

199 USD

The Lys Rose is a simple design combined with functionality. The timepiece is solar powered and is a unique combination of high quality materials. The Lys Rose features a rose gold coated stainless steel mesh bracelet with a rose gold coated case, and a white dial. The design is made by Danish Christian Mikkelsen who has created a timepiece design that appeals to the modern woman who adores the color rose gold and simplicity.

Delivery Time: 2-7 business days
Available in stores only

INFO

 

SPECIFICATIONS

Case
Rosegold
Glass
Extra hardened mineral crystal
Dial
White
Strap
Stainless Steel Mesh Bracelet
Water Resistant
3 ATM
Size
Ø32.5mm
Warranty
Limited lifetime
Design by
Christian Mikkelsen
Item Code
V206LRVWMV
EAN
4894041010434
Movement
Solar
Additional Info
No more battery changes! 
This environmentally friendly Seiko AS06 solar movement is fully charged after just 8 hours exposure to sunlight or 90 hours exposure to artificial lighting. With a full charge the movement will run for 2 months. The watch is charged regularly when exposed to any light source.

* Do not change the battery in any solar watches, as this can cause damage to the movement. Solar watches should be charged by putting the watch in any light source.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Obaku Women watch VIKKEObaku Women watch ARK LILLEObaku Women watch SYRENObaku Women watch KVADRATObaku Women watch PAPIR LILLEObaku Women watch MERIANObaku Women watch BLOMMEObaku Women watch LINDObaku Women watch LIVObaku Women watch LYKKEObaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch VANDObaku Women watch SANDObaku Women watch SKY

MORE FROM THIS SERIES

Obaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch LYS
We use cookies to give you the best user experience possible. By using this site you consent to the use of cookies. ACCEPT