Выберите язык:

Поиск продукта:

КОРЗИНА


Obaku Women watch LYS - ROSE FRONT viewObaku Women watch LYS - ROSE SIDE viewObaku Women watch LYS - ROSE BACK viewObaku Women watch LYS - ROSE SM1 viewObaku Women watch LYS - ROSE SM2 viewObaku Women watch LYS - ROSE OPEN viewObaku Women watch LYS - ROSE CLOSE view Obaku Giftbox
Obaku Women watch LYS - ROSE

LYS - ROSEObaku new model

189 USD

Lys Rose - это простой дизайн в сочетании с функциональностью. Часы на солнечной батарее - это уникальное сочетание высококачественных материалов. Lys Rose состоят из розово-золотого браслета Mesh из нержавеющей стали, розово-золотого корпуса и белого циферблата. Датчанин Кристиан Миккельсен создал дизайн часов, которые понравятся современной женщине, любящей розово-золотой цвет и простой дизайн.

Срок доставки: 2-7 рабочих дней
Доступно только в магазинах

  БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА ПО ВСЕМУ МИРУ

  ДВА ГОДА ГАРАНТИИ

  ГАРАНТИЯ ВОЗВРАТА

Характеристики

Корпус
Розово-золотой
Циферблат
Белый
Ремешок
Браслет Mesh из нержавеющей стали
Водонепроницаемость
3 ATM
Размер
Ø32.5mm
Гарантия
Limited lifetime
Дизайнер
Christian Mikkelsen
Код товара
V206LRVWMV
EAN
4894041010434
Ход часов
Часы на солнечной батарее
Дополнительная информация
Замены батареек остались в прошлом!
Экологически безопасные часы с системой подзарядки от солнца Seiko AS06 полностью заряжаются после 8 часов воздействия солнечного света или 90 часов воздействия искусственного освещения. При полной зарядке обеспечивается ход часов в течение 2 месяцев. Когда на часы воздействует любой из источников света, они заряжаются постоянно. 

больше из коллекции LYS

Мы используем cookies для того, чтобы Вам было удобно пользоваться сайтом. Используя этот сайт, вы даете согласие на использование cookies. ПРИНЯТЬ

Select Language:

Search product:

SHOPPING CART


LYS - ROSE

199 USD

The Lys Rose is a simple design combined with functionality. The timepiece is solar powered and is a unique combination of high quality materials. The Lys Rose features a rose gold coated stainless steel mesh bracelet with a rose gold coated case, and a white dial. The design is made by Danish Christian Mikkelsen who has created a timepiece design that appeals to the modern woman who adores the color rose gold and simplicity.

Delivery Time: 2-7 business days
Available in stores only

INFO

 

SPECIFICATIONS

Case
Rosegold
Glass
Extra hardened mineral crystal
Dial
White
Strap
Stainless Steel Mesh Bracelet
Water Resistant
3 ATM
Size
Ø32.5mm
Warranty
Limited lifetime
Design by
Christian Mikkelsen
Item Code
V206LRVWMV
EAN
4894041010434
Movement
Solar
Additional Info
No more battery changes! 
This environmentally friendly Seiko AS06 solar movement is fully charged after just 8 hours exposure to sunlight or 90 hours exposure to artificial lighting. With a full charge the movement will run for 2 months. The watch is charged regularly when exposed to any light source.

* Do not change the battery in any solar watches, as this can cause damage to the movement. Solar watches should be charged by putting the watch in any light source.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Obaku Women watch VIKKEObaku Women watch ARK LILLEObaku Women watch SYRENObaku Women watch KVADRATObaku Women watch PAPIR LILLEObaku Women watch MERIANObaku Women watch BLOMMEObaku Women watch LINDObaku Women watch LIVObaku Women watch LYKKEObaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch VANDObaku Women watch SANDObaku Women watch SKY

MORE FROM THIS SERIES

Obaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch LYS
We use cookies to give you the best user experience possible. By using this site you consent to the use of cookies. ACCEPT