Sprache auswählen:

Produktsuche:

WARENKORB


Obaku Women watch LYS - STEEL Obaku Women watch LYS - STEEL side view Obaku Women watch LYS - STEEL back view Obaku Women watch $itemname ?> social media photo Obaku Women watch $itemname ?> social media photo Obaku Women watch LYS - STEEL other photo Obaku Women watch LYS - STEEL other photo
Obaku Women watch LYS - STEEL

LYS - STEELObaku new model

165 USD

Der dänische Designer Christian Mikkelsen hat die innovative, solarbetriebene Armbanduhr Lys Steel entworfen. Sie kennzeichnet ein Stainless Steel Mesh Armband, ein Stahlgehäuse und ein weißes Zifferblatt. Sie symbolisiert Schlichtheit, Minimalismus und Funktionalität. Dies ist die perfekte Kombination für die moderne Frau, die Qualität und ein tolles Design zu schätzen weiß. Die Solarenergie ist eine einzigartige Funktion, die eine Must-have Uhrenfunktion in der Uhrensammlung einer jeden Frau darstellt.

Lieferzeit: 2-7 Werktage
Nur im Handel erhältlich.

  WELTWEITER GRATIS VERSAND

  ZWEI JAHRE GEWÄHRLEISTUNG

  GARANTIERTE ZUFRIEDENHEIT

TECHNISCHE DATEN

Gehäuse
Stahl
Zifferblatt
Weiß
Band
Edelstahl-Mesh-Armband
Wasserdicht
3 ATM
Größe
Ø32.5mm
Garantie
Limited lifetime
Design von
Christian Mikkelsen
Produktcode
V206LRCWMC
EAN
4894041010403
Uhrwerk
Solar
Zusätzliche Informationen
Keine Batteriewechsel mehr!
Dieses umweltfreundliche Seiko AS06 Solaruhrwerk ist vollständig geladen, nachdem es nur acht Stunden dem Sonnenlicht oder 90 Stunden künstlicher Beleuchtung ausgesetzt war. Mit einer vollen Ladung läuft das Uhrwerk zwei Monate lang. Die Uhr wird regelmäßig geladen, wenn sie irgendeiner Lichtquelle ausgesetzt ist. 

mehr von LYS Kollektion

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein bestmögliches Nutzungserlebnis zu ermöglichen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. AKZEPTIEREN

Select Language:

Search product:

SHOPPING CART


LYS - STEEL

175 USD

The Danish designer Christian Mikkelsen has designed the innovative solar powered timepiece Lys Steel that features a stainless steel mesh bracelet, a steel case and a white dial. It symbolizes simplicity, minimalism and functionality which is the perfect combination for the modern woman who appreciates quality and a great design. The solar power is a unique feature that is a must-have timepiece function in any woman’s watch collection.

Delivery Time: 2-7 business days
Available in stores only

INFO

 

SPECIFICATIONS

Case
Steel
Glass
Extra hardened mineral crystal
Dial
White
Strap
Stainless Steel Mesh Bracelet
Water Resistant
3 ATM
Size
Ø32.5mm
Warranty
Limited lifetime
Design by
Christian Mikkelsen
Item Code
V206LRCWMC
EAN
4894041010403
Movement
Solar
Additional Info
No more battery changes! 
This environmentally friendly Seiko AS06 solar movement is fully charged after just 8 hours exposure to sunlight or 90 hours exposure to artificial lighting. With a full charge the movement will run for 2 months. The watch is charged regularly when exposed to any light source.

* Do not change the battery in any solar watches, as this can cause damage to the movement. Solar watches should be charged by putting the watch in any light source.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Obaku Women watch BRINK LILLEObaku Women watch LYNG LILLEObaku Women watch TRAE LILLEObaku Women watch MAANEObaku Women watch VIKKEObaku Women watch ARK LILLEObaku Women watch STJERNERObaku Women watch SYRENObaku Women watch KVADRATObaku Women watch NOTATObaku Women watch BIRKObaku Women watch DOKObaku Women watch HASSEL NATURObaku Women watch LIVObaku Women watch LYKKEObaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch VANDObaku Women watch VARMObaku Women watch SKYObaku Women watch SOLObaku Women watch STILLEObaku Women watch SIV

MORE FROM THIS SERIES

Obaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch LYS
We use cookies to give you the best user experience possible. By using this site you consent to the use of cookies. ACCEPT