选择语言:

搜索产品:

Obaku Women watch LYS - STEEL Obaku Women watch LYS - STEEL side view Obaku Women watch LYS - STEEL back view
Obaku Women watch LYS - STEEL other photo Obaku Women watch LYS - STEEL other photo
Obaku Women watch LYS - STEEL

LYS - STEELObaku new model

165 USD

丹麦设计师Christian Mikkelsen精心设计出这款新颖太阳能Lys Steel腕表,采用不锈钢网带、精钢表壳与白色表盘。它体现了简约、低调与实用设计风格,与热爱高尚品质和卓越设计的现代女性搭配,堪称天作之合。太阳能驱动使这款腕表成为女装腕表系列不可或缺的经典作品。
  • 产品规格
    表壳: 钢色
    表盘: 白色
    表带: 不锈钢网状表链
    防水: 3 ATM
    尺寸: Ø32.5mm
    质保: Limited lifetime
    设计师: Christian Mikkelsen
    项目代码: V206LRCWMC
    机芯: 太阳能
    更多信息: 再也无需更换电池!
    只需在光照下放置 8 小时,或在人造光下放置 90 小时,便可将这种绿色环保型 Seiko AS06 机芯充满电。充满电后的机芯可运行 2 个月。这种腕表置于任何光源下,都可正常充电。
添加到购物车

LYS 系列更多作品


Obaku Online Shop powered by Paypal
 
有问题?请通过 us@obaku.com联系我们,或致电(704) 899-5250

我们使用cookies为您提供最佳用户体验。使用此网站即表示您同意使用Cookie。 接受

Select Language:

Search product:

SHOPPING CART


LYS - STEEL

175 USD

The Danish designer Christian Mikkelsen has designed the innovative solar powered timepiece Lys Steel that features a stainless steel mesh bracelet, a steel case and a white dial. It symbolizes simplicity, minimalism and functionality which is the perfect combination for the modern woman who appreciates quality and a great design. The solar power is a unique feature that is a must-have timepiece function in any woman’s watch collection.

Delivery Time: 2-7 business days
Available in stores only

INFO

 

SPECIFICATIONS

Case
Steel
Glass
Extra hardened mineral crystal
Dial
White
Strap
Stainless Steel Mesh Bracelet
Water Resistant
3 ATM
Size
Ø32.5mm
Warranty
Limited lifetime
Design by
Christian Mikkelsen
Item Code
V206LRCWMC
EAN
4894041010403
Movement
Solar
Additional Info
No more battery changes! 
This environmentally friendly Seiko AS06 solar movement is fully charged after just 8 hours exposure to sunlight or 90 hours exposure to artificial lighting. With a full charge the movement will run for 2 months. The watch is charged regularly when exposed to any light source.

* Do not change the battery in any solar watches, as this can cause damage to the movement. Solar watches should be charged by putting the watch in any light source.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Obaku Women watch BRINK LILLEObaku Women watch LYNG LILLEObaku Women watch TRAE LILLEObaku Women watch MAANEObaku Women watch VIKKEObaku Women watch ARK LILLEObaku Women watch STJERNERObaku Women watch SYRENObaku Women watch KVADRATObaku Women watch NOTATObaku Women watch BIRKObaku Women watch DOKObaku Women watch HASSEL NATURObaku Women watch LIVObaku Women watch LYKKEObaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch VANDObaku Women watch VARMObaku Women watch SKYObaku Women watch SOLObaku Women watch STILLEObaku Women watch SIV

MORE FROM THIS SERIES

Obaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch LYSObaku Women watch LYS
We use cookies to give you the best user experience possible. By using this site you consent to the use of cookies. ACCEPT