选择语言:

搜索产品:

购物车


Obaku Women watch LYS - WALNUT Obaku Women watch LYS - WALNUT side view Obaku Women watch LYS - WALNUT back view Obaku Women watch LYS - WALNUT other photo Obaku Women watch LYS - WALNUT other photo
Obaku Women watch LYS - WALNUT

LYS - WALNUTObaku new model

189 USD

Lys Walnut是一款极致奢华的太阳能女士腕表。它是顶级材质、实用功能与卓越设计的完美结合。Lys Walnut腕表采用奢华深棕色表盘,环绕以深棕色涂层不锈钢网带与镀玫瑰金表壳。这款腕表由擅长设计现代经典腕表的丹麦设计师Christian Mikkelsen精心打造。

发货时间: 2-7个工作日
仅限店内销售

  全球免费送货

  2年保修

  满意保证

相关资讯

产品规格

表壳
玫瑰金色
表盘
棕色
表带
不锈钢网状表链
防水
3 ATM
尺寸
Ø32.5mm
质保
Limited lifetime
设计师
Christian Mikkelsen
项目代码
V206LRVNMN
机芯
太阳能
更多信息
再也无需更换电池!
只需在光照下放置 8 小时,或在人造光下放置 90 小时,便可将这种绿色环保型 Seiko AS06 机芯充满电。充满电后的机芯可运行 2 个月。这种腕表置于任何光源下,都可正常充电。

LYS 系列更多作品

我们使用cookies为您提供最佳用户体验。使用此网站即表示您同意使用Cookie。 接受

Select Language:

Search product:

SHOPPING CART


Obaku Women watch LYS - WALNUT FRONT viewObaku Women watch LYS - WALNUT SIDE viewObaku Women watch LYS - WALNUT BACK viewObaku Women watch LYS - WALNUT SM1 viewObaku Women watch LYS - WALNUT SM2 viewObaku Women watch LYS - WALNUT SM3 viewObaku Women watch LYS - WALNUT OPEN viewObaku Women watch LYS - WALNUT CLOSE view Obaku Giftbox
Obaku Women watch LYS - WALNUT

LYS - WALNUT

189 USD

The Lys Walnut is an extravagant solar powered timepiece for woman. It is a great combination of high quality materials, functionality and design. Our Lys Walnut features a luxurious dark brown dial surrounded by a dark brown coated stainless steel mesh bracelet and a rose gold coated case. Our timepiece is designed by the Danish designer Christian Mikkelsen who has created an amazingly modern and timeless watch.

Delivery Time: 2-7 business days
Available in stores only

  FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

  TWO YEAR WARRANTY

  SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

SPECIFICATIONS

Case
Rosegold
Dial
Brown
Strap
Stainless Steel Mesh Bracelet
Water Resistant
3 ATM
Size
Ø32.5mm
Warranty
Limited lifetime
Design by
Christian Mikkelsen
Item Code
V206LRVNMN
EAN
4894041010427
Movement
Solar
Additional Info
No more battery changes! 
This environmentally friendly Seiko AS06 solar movement is fully charged after just 8 hours exposure to sunlight or 90 hours exposure to artificial lighting. With a full charge the movement will run for 2 months. The watch is charged regularly when exposed to any light source.

more from LYS collection

We use cookies to give you the best user experience possible. By using this site you consent to the use of cookies. ACCEPT